Pyogenesis – A Silent Soul Screams Loud (2020)

01 – Survival of the Fittest
02 – Mother Bohemia
03 – I Can’t Breathe (Prologue)
04 – I Can’t Breathe (Monologue)
05 – High Old Times
06 – Modern Prometheus
07 – Will I Ever Feel the Same
08 – The Capital (A Silent Soul Screams Loud)

Release Name: Pyogenesis – A Silent Soul Screams Loud (2020)
Size: 91.9 MB
Style: Alt Metal
Format: MP3 320Kbps

Download: Dropapk MediafireDailyuploads

Don’t be rude (permban), use only English, don’t go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Owners of this website aren’t responsible for content of comments.

Leave a Comment